Kimlovesjozi

Scary stories from a lovely place

March-a-day

I’ve decided to do the whole post-a-day thing for March. I did it in May last year, and I really enjoyed it. In May I was working towards a few big events, namely the birth of Silas and the World Cup. March isn’t leading me towards anything as grand, Silas number 2 is due in July and we are hoping to move in May, so those things aren’t motivating me.

I would still really love guest posts so if you are feeling inspired or motivated, get writing! It may also be needed to make March a more interesting month for Kimlovesjozi, unless I can come up with some very exciting things to write about.

Today is a rather glorious Joburg day so at the risk of Silas and I missing out on the sunshine I will leave it there and share this photo of the cute kid as discovered this morning.

Hello, please write guest posts or you will have to hear about me all the time

Leave a Reply

Information

This entry was posted on March 1, 2011 by in Uncategorized.
