Kimlovesjozi

Scary stories from a lovely place

Back to it

Every time I open the internet on my computer Kimlovesjozi is the first thing I see. I liked it, for the nostalgia, but it made me sad as well. I miss Jozi, and I miss writing about it too, as well as the rest of life.

I’ve had a hiatus. And now I’m back.

In the meantime, check out my spawn. It’s hard not to feel sorry for the little guy, he often has this expression on his face.

3 comments on “Back to it

  1. jbfjbf
    November 20, 2011

    Hurray!! Glad you’re back. Now there’ll be something interesting to read again. Love the photo – especially the “evil spawn” face Si has…

  2. Brigitte
    November 20, 2011

    We misseed you a lot. Welcome back! 🙂

  3. MartinaInJozi
    December 1, 2011

    I’m glad you’re back and that I noticed! I read your blog before I moved to Jozi from the UK and really enjoyed it. Looking forward to reading your adventures

Leave a Reply

Information

This entry was posted on November 20, 2011 by in Home and tagged , , .
