Kimlovesjozi

Scary stories from a lovely place

Happy birthday Little Deer

Happy belated birthday Oisín. After my post this time last week our internet died and so I wasn’t able to send the Little Deer sentiment filled internet greetings.

From the moment I held the little guy I was besotted. I’ve written about how my love affair with Silas was a much more gradual thing. Well, it was the opposite with Oisín. And like all good love-at-first-sight romances, our relationship has had its fair share of tumult. We’ve raged and fought and made up and snuggled and done it all over again, multiple times a day.

Happy birthday my littlest friend.

One comment on “Happy birthday Little Deer

  1. rachel
    June 30, 2012

    Happy birthday little fella…can’t wait to meet you and your brother in September!!x

Leave a Reply

Information

This entry was posted on June 30, 2012 by in Kids and tagged , , .
